The Division Märkisch-Friedland was formed in January 1945 from Artillerie-Schule Groß-Born and was destroyed in February.

Order of battle

Fahnenjunker-Regiment 1
Fahnenjunker-Regiment 2
Fahnenjunker-Regiment 3
Fahnenjunker-Regiment 4
Kampfkommandant Detusche-Krone
Jagdkommando F

Sources used

Georg Tessin - Verbände und Truppen der deutschen Wehrmacht 1933-1945

Reference material on this unit

- None known at this time -