(Luftwaffe Medical Specialist Treatment Center (stationary))
by Henry L. deZeng IV

There were 6 centers with locations in Berlin, Hamburg, Nürnberg, Stettin, Bad Nauheim and Paris. Each had an allowance of 10 medical specialists. Except for the one in Paris, they all existed to the end of the war.

KStN: 5392 (L).

Do you have any corrections or additions to the material presented on the site?
Please help us improve the site by sending them to us.