The Luftflotte 10 was disbanded in April 1945.


General der Flieger Hans-Georg von Seidel (1 July 1944 - 27 Feb 1945)
General der Flieger Stefan Fröhlich (27 Feb 1945 - 31 Apr 1945)

Notable members

Hans-Georg von Seidel (The Bundeswehr barracks General-von-Seidel-Kaserne in Trier was named in his honour 1965)

Sources used

Research by Gareth Collins

Reference material on this unit

- None known at this time -

Do you have any corrections or additions to the material presented on the site?
Please help us improve the site by sending them to us.