The Höheres Kommando Saarpfalz was formed in September 1944.


General der Artillerie Erwin Engelbrecht (25 Sep 1944 - 8 May 1945)

Sources used

Georg Tessin - Verbände und Truppen der deutschen Wehrmacht 1933-1945

Reference material on this unit

- None known at this time -

Do you have any corrections or additions to the material presented on the site?
Please help us improve the site by sending them to us.