Country Name
Belgium G. Bennewitz
Belgium (Vlandern) O. Scharf
Denmark Gerhard Teichmann
France Hubert Kiel
Hungary Dr. Heinrich Neun
Japan Reinhold Schultz
Holland O. Voss
Latvia O. Lüer
Poland H. Schimmelpfennig
Portugal Dr. Lübbe
Russia H. Niekel
Russia (Belarus) O. Schultz
Slovakia Erich Gilge
Spain Ehlers
Sweden Dr. Heinz Carstan

Do you have any corrections or additions to the material presented on the site?
Please help us improve the site by sending them to us.